Office Directory

Pike County Clerk

Natalie P. Roseberry – nroseberry@pikecountyil.org

 

Deputies –

  • Angie Brawdy – abrawdy@pikecountyil.org
  • Jeana Springer – jspringer@pikecountyil.org
  • Haley Rezba – hrezba@pikecountyil.org
  • Charles Ward – cward@pikecountyil.org
  • Jenny Presley – jpresley@pikecountyil.org