Office Directory

Pike County Clerk

Natalie P. Roseberry – nroseberry@pikecountyil.org

 

Deputies –

  • Becky Irwin – birwin@pikecountyil.org
  • Jeana Springer – jspringer@pikecountyil.org
  • Dena Stinebaker – dstinebaker@pikecountyil.org
  • Charles Ward – cward@pikecountyil.org
  • Kimberly Ator – kator@pikecountyil.org