County Board

Pike County Board Members

Jim Sheppard (Chairman)            Jsheppard@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0377
Andy Borrowman (Vice Chair)       aborrowman@pikecountyil.org
217-473-1032
Mark Mountain                              mmountain@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0258
Amy Gates                                    agates@pikecountyil.org
217-440-7448
Mark Sprague                               msprague@pikecountyil.org
217-972-5723
Derek Ross                                   dross@pikecountyil.org
217-741-4789
John Birch                                     jbirch@pikecountyil.org
217-248-8280
Tom Lewis                                    tlewis@pikecountyil.org
217-242-9624
Reta Hoskin                                  rhoskin@pikecountyil.org
217-335-2388
For a list of the County Board meetings and times please look at our event calendar.

Pike County Board 2022 (Printable)