County Board

Pike County Board Members

Andy Borrowman (Chairman)       aborrowman@pikecountyil.org
217-473-1032
Mark Mountain    (Vice Chair)       mmountain@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0258
Amy Gates                                    agates@pikecountyil.org
217-440-7448
Mark Sprague                               msprague@pikecountyil.org
217-972-5723
Rodger Hannel                             rhannel@pikecountyil.org
217-257-6513
Derek Ross                                  dross@pikecountyil.org
217-741-4789
James Sheppard                          jsheppard@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0377
John Birch                                    jbirch@pikecountyil.org
217-248-8280
Tom Lewis                                   tlewis@pikecountyil.org
217-242-9624
For a list of the County Board meetings and times please look at our event calendar.

2019 Pike County Board Members/Meetings (Printable)

 

Standing Committees

Finance                                       Building and Grounds

Jim Sheppard (Chairman)            Rodger Hannel (Chairman)
Rodger Hannel                             Derek Ross
Amy Gates                                   Tom Lewis

GIS/IT                                         Road and Bridge

Jim Sheppard (Chairman)          Rodger Hannel (Chairman)
Amy Gates                                 Mark Mountain
Mark Sprague                            John Birch

Agriculture, Health, Etc.         Labor

Mark Mountain (Chairman)       Mark Mountain (Chairman)
Rodger Hannel                          Rodger Hannel
Mark Sprague                           Tom Lewis

Public Safety                           Insurance

Derek Ross (Chairman)           Jim Sheppard (Chairman)
Amy Gates                               Rodger Hannel
Tom Lewis                                Derek Ross

Economic Development        Two Rivers

Derek Ross (Chairman)           Derek Ross
Amy Gates                               John Birch
John Birch                                Mark Sprague

ETSB                                        RC & D

Jim Sheppard                           John Birch

County Service/Block              UCCI

Jim Sheppard                           Rodger Hannel