County Board

Pike County Board Members

Jim Sheppard (Chairman)            Jsheppard@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0377
Rodger Hannel (Vice-Chairman   rhannel@pikecountyil.org
217-257-6513
Mark Mountain                              mmountain@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0258
Amy Gates                                    agates@pikecountyil.org
217-440-7448
Mark Sprague                               msprague@pikecountyil.org
217-972-5723
Derek Ross                                   dross@pikecountyil.org
217-741-4789
John Birch                                     jbirch@pikecountyil.org
217-248-8280
Tom Lewis                                    tlewis@pikecountyil.org
217-242-9624
Reta Hoskin                                  rhoskin@pikecountyil.org
217-335-2388
For a list of the County Board meetings and times please look at our event calendar.

PIKE COUNTY BOARD MEMBERS 2021 (Printable)

 

Standing Committees

Finance                                       Building and Grounds

Rodger Hannel (Chairman)          Mark Sprague (Chairman)
Reta Hoskin                                  Mark Mountain
Amy Gates                                    Tom Lewis

GIS/IT                                         Road and Bridge

Derek Ross (Chairman)             John Birch (Chairman)
Amy Gates                                 Mark Sprague
Reta Hoskin                               Reta Hoskin

Agriculture, Health, Etc.         Labor

Mark Sprague (Chairman)       Rodger Hannel (Chairman)
John Birch                                Mark Mountain
Mark Mountain                         Tom Lewis

Public Safety                           Insurance

Tom Lewis (Chairman)             Rodger Hannel (Chairman)
Amy Gates                               Mark Mountain
Derek Ross                              Tom Lewis

Economic Development        Two Rivers

Reta Hoskin (Chairman)           Derek Ross
Derek Ross                               John Birch
John Birch                                 Mark Sprague

ETSB                                        RC & D

Jim Sheppard (Temp)               John Birch

County Service/Block              UCCI

Derek Ross                                Rodger Hannel