Loading Events

« All Events

Pike County Board Meeting

June 28 @ 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 7:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until November 30, 2022

May Meeting Agenda

Pike County Board Members

Jim Sheppard (Chairman)            Jsheppard@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0377
Rodger Hannel (Vice-Chairman   rhannel@pikecountyil.org
217-257-6513
Mark Mountain                              mmountain@pikecountyil.org
217-491-0258
Amy Gates                                    agates@pikecountyil.org
217-440-7448
Mark Sprague                               msprague@pikecountyil.org
217-972-5723
Derek Ross                                   dross@pikecountyil.org
217-741-4789
John Birch                                     jbirch@pikecountyil.org
217-248-8280
Tom Lewis                                    tlewis@pikecountyil.org
217-242-9624
Reta Hoskin                                  rhoskin@pikecountyil.org
217-335-2388

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
7:00 pm

Venue

Courthouse
100 E Washington
Pittfield, IL 62363 United States
+ Google Map