Pike County Board Meeting

  Andy Borrowman (Chairman) Tom Lewis (Vice Chairman) Joe Cobb Reta Hoskin Don Foster Mark Mountain Derek Ross Jim Sheppard Mark Sprague

Planning Commission Meeting

Government Building 121 E. Washington Street, Pittsfield, IL, United States

Link below for more information Notice Of Public Meeting 01 10 24

Event Series GIS/IT Committee

GIS/IT Committee

Pike County Sheriff’s Department, EOC Room 204 East Adams St., Pittsfield, United States

Click here to view the Meeting Agenda  GIS/IT Committee Andy Borrowman (County Board Chairman) Derek Ross (Chairman) Reta Hoskin Jim Sheppard