OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY MARCH 19, 2024

m I my

BRENDA STADEL (CHRISTIE)

Natalie Roseberry, County Clerk

JUDGE'S INITIALS	

PIKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in the space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

judge and obtain another.	judge and obtain another.		
FEDERAL	CONGRESSIONAL		
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for ONE)	FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL		
RYAN L BINKLEYRON DeSANTIS	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)		
NIKKI HALEY	(Vote for not more than THREE)		
O DONALD J. TRUMP	○ LUCY STAFFORD (HALEY)		
O CHRIS CHRISTIE	O DEB DETMERS FANSLER (HALEY)		
CONGRESSIONAL	O DAVID NEWBERG (HALEY)		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS FIFTHTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	○ STEVEN R. DRAKE (TRUMP)		
(Vote for ONE)	O MECHTILD "MECKI" KOSIN (TRUMP)		
O MARY E. MILLER	○ CHRIS G. MILLER (TRUMP)		
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION	○ JASON E. HUFFMAN (DeSANTIS)		
FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL	○ GREG WITHERS (DeSANTIS)		
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word	○ STAN McMORRIS (DeSANTIS)		
"uncommitted".)	○ JOSEPH DIVELY (CHRISTIE)		
(Vote for not more than THREE)	O SHEILA DIVELY (CHRISTIE)		
○ KIM CLARKE MAISCH (HALEY)	O DAVID BENDER (CHRISTIE)		
O JOHN FARNEY (HALEY)	REPRESENTATIVE		
O DAVID JANSSEN (HALEY)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY		
O MARY E. MILLER (TRUMP)	ONE HUNDREDTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT		
O WILLIAM J. GRAFF (TRUMP)	(Vote for ONE)		
O JOSEPH D. ALEXANDER (TRUMP)	CHRISTOPHER "C.D." DAVIDSMEYER		
RAYMOND POE (DeSANTIS)	COUNTY		
○ JAMES SCHACKMANN (DeSANTIS)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for ONE)		
O AVERY BOURNE (DeSANTIS)	(VOICE IOT CIVE)		
	1		

BRYCE GLECKLER

COUNTY FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE) WALKER R FILBERT **COUNTY BOARD** FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER (Vote for FOUR) ○ JAMES SHEPPARD ○ JOSEPH L COBB LANCE KENDRICK DEREK ROSS **JUDICIAL DISTRICT** FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Rita B. Garman) (Vote for ONE) LISA HOLDER WHITE FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner) (Vote for ONE) ○ AMY LANNERD FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Lisa Holder White) (Vote for ONE) GENE DOHERTY

PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CHAMBERSBURG 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON NEW SALEM 2 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	○ THOMAS D LEWIS
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FLINT 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PITTSFIELD 1 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DETROIT 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PITTSFIELD 2 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	○ KEVIN V DYER
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MONTEZUMA 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PITTSFIELD 3 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PEARL 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PITTSFIELD 4 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	O MICHAEL B BOREN
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PERRY 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTINSBURG 1 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	○ JOSEPH L COBB
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRIGGSVILLE 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PLEASANT HILL 1 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	○ CRAIG ROBINSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRIGGSVILLE 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HADLEY 1 (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON NEWBURG 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DERRY 1 (Vote for ONE)
O JON BORROWMAN	O RETA HOSKIN
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HARDIN 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROSS 1 (Vote for ONE)
O BRIAN HOOVER	O DOUGLAS W ALFORD
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SPRING CREEK 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ATLAS 1 (Vote for ONE)
ANDREW BORROWMAN	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FAIRMOUNT 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BARRY 1 (Vote for ONE)
○ JERRY L DOUGHERTY	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON NEW SALEM 1 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BARRY 2 (Vote for ONE)
○ CHERI MYERS	○ LANCE KENDRICK

PRECINCT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PLEASANT VALE 1 (Vote for ONE) **NO CANDIDATE** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON **KINDERHOOK 1** (Vote for ONE) ROBERT KENADY FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KINDERHOOK 2 (Vote for ONE) **NO CANDIDATE** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CINCINNATI 1 (Vote for ONE) **NO CANDIDATE** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LEVEE 1 (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE